Special announcement!

Hi Guys! Good day again this is just a special announcement!!!!!! and this announcement is I want you all to visit my Jimdo account, so guys please help me with this, heheh because that is my 1st time to have Jimdo account and to do that just go to .Jimdo.com and if you want this website just go and create, you can use facebook or google acc. to have a Jimdo.

Jimdo can help your website and I need that… so I hope you all guys help me for this…

So thats all guys I hope You all help me and I help you too… goodluck, Godbless and stay tune for more post guys!!!

Published by Navia, Ian

Hi! by the way I'm Ian Kenneth A. Navia but most of my friends call me Navia and I'm 17 year's old, I live in District 29, Nadongholan Ormoc City and I'm Grade 11 student from OCSHS ( Ormoc City Senior High School ) and I like more of games such as Mobile legends Dota 2 and etc. and for this year in senior high My strand is TVL-ICT because it's more of computer and I want to learn more about it. And about on my Goal or career I want to be an professional computer engineer, and by the way I do have a Girlfriend and I do really Love her specially to my Family, friends and etc. and I hope you all help me of this activity, Please like all of my post and if you have any question just write all of it in the comment section down below, and yet don't forget to follow me Thank you and good luck.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started